Events Calendar

Current Weather

Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

The Friends of Algonquin Park is governed by a board of volunteer directors. The current Board of Directors is comprised of:

  • Debbi Miller - Chair
  • Kim Smith - Vice Chair
  • Brian Steinberg - Secretary
  • Lori Beecroft - Treasurer
  • Don Spring - Past Chair
  • Carl Corbett
  • Gordon Gibson
  • Brian Maltman
  • Bob McRae
  • Dan Strickland
  • Pat Tozer
  • Ron Tozer


Full-Time Staff

  • Lee Pauzé, General Manager
  • Maureen Luckasavitch, Business Manager
  • Sharon Hockley, Bookstore Manager
  • Stacey Finch, Partnership Coordinator
  • Chris Williams, Bookkeeping & Payroll Administrator
  • Kevin Clute, Group Education Coordinator & Special Projects Leader
  • Elva Bennett, Program Administrator

Seasonal Staff Member 2013

Museum Technicians

  • Lynda Maheu
  • Stacie Wojick
  • Spencer Hamelin
  • Will Corrigan
  • Kate Schenk
  • Emily Gill

Group Education Technician

  • Lev Frid

Interpretive Naturalist Trainee

  • Verena Goldbach

Naturalist Trainees

  • Breanna Hall
  • Ryan Rea
  • Andrew Tyerman

Trail Technician

  • Cathy Chartrand

Staff House Cook

  • Sagan Golton

Related Information


Reserve your developed or backcountry campsite for your next visit.

Share your passion for Algonquin Park by becoming a member or donor.

Thanks to our 2014 Raffle Partners.